Contact Us

 

With offices throughout India, Nepal and associate offices in Bhutan and Sri Lanka we are small enough to provide personal service, yet big enough to provide seamless service .

 

From the moment a travel plan is created to the last wave goodbye, TWX takes complete responsibility.

 

TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.
28-32 Ground Floor, Rectangle 1,
D – 4, Saket District Centre,
New Delhi – 110017
Tel: +91 11 49 799 700
Tel: +91 11 43 799 700
Fax: +91 11 49 799 799
Email: info@twxholidays.com

map-twxholidays-contact
 
International Offices

BRAZIL – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Mr Jose Leitao

Rua Singapura, 602-Barueri,

Sao Paulo-06448 020,

Brazil

Mobile :+55 11 78501277

Tel :+55 11 4162 4228

Email: jose.leitao@twx.co.in

CHINA – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Mr Manish Kumar Mani

810 BaiJia Zhuang Dong Li20,

Chaoyang, Beijing,

China-100026

Mobile :+86 13810967574

Tel :+86 10 65822281

Email: manish.mani@twx.co.in

JAPAN – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Jun Isomura

Miki Tourist Sumitomo

Hamamatsucho Bldg, 1-18-16,

Hamamatsu-cho,

Minato-ku,

Tokyo – 105-0013

Tel: +81 3 5404 8092

Fax: +81 3 5404 6675

Email: j.isomura@group-miki.com

ITALY – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Valentina Leggenda

14b, Parigi street,

Aosta-11100, Italy

Tel: + 39 0165 267130

Fax: + 39 377 2294055

Email: valentina.leggenda@twx.co.in

SRI LANKA – TWX Holidays

Travel World Experience Lanka Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Karam Sehgal

14/4 Park Street , Colombo 2

Sri Lanka

Tel :+94 11 4328438

Email: karam@twxsrilanka.com

TWX Nepal Offices

KATHMANDU- TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Mr Sanjay Mathema

Lal Durbar, Hattisar,

Lalupate Marg – 1,

Kathmandu, Nepal

Mobile :+977 9851079776

Tel:+977 4435727, 4437442, 4410443

Email: sanjay.mathema@twx.co.in

 

India Offices

AGRA – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Behind Hotel Trident

VIP Road to Taj Mahal,

Agra – 282001

Mobile : +91 9319107691

Tel: +91 562 4014140

Fax: +91 562 2230710

Email :agra@twx.co.in

BANGALORE – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

# 21, 11th Cross, Ashirwad Colony,

Fernes Avenue,

Horomavu, Banaswadi Post, Bangalore

Karnataka – 560043

Mobile : +91 9845201802

Email : bangalore@twx.co.in

CHENNAI – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Ground Floor, New No.60, Old No.96/3,

Pillayar Kovil Street,

Arumbakkam, Chennai.

Tamil Nadu-600106

Mobile : +91 9945427279 / +91 9600141350

Tel: +91 044-45544350

Email :chennai@twx.co.in

JAIPUR – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Opposite Hotel Rajputana Sheraton

Palace Road, Jaipur – 302005

Mobile : +91 8003494115 / +91 8003990226

Tel : +91 141 4156070

Fax : +91 141 2371751

Email :jaipur@twx.co.in

COCHIN – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Rajneesh

Kavanal Square

Door No. 44/486, Q2, Ground Floor

Near CAT, Sasta Temple Road,

Kaloor, Kochi,

Kochi – 682017

Mobile : +91-9562024477  /  +91-9945427279

Fax : +91 484 2343474

Email :rajaneesh.sr@twx.co.in

JHANSI-TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Jai Complex, Near Jagaran Press,

Civil Lines,

Jhansi – 284 001

Mobile : +91 9359904068 / +91 9415030987

Tel: +91 510 2331760, 2330490

Fax : +91 510 2330490

Email :jhansi@twx.co.in

JODHPUR – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

C-2, Sir Pratap Colony, Airport Road

Jodhpur. Pin – 342006

Mobile : +91 9829055897 / +91 8003494151

Tel: +91 291 2511570

Fax : +91 291 2643469

Email :jodhpur@twx.co.in

KHAJURAHO – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Khandariya Shilpgram, Bamita Road

Khajuraho – 471 606

Mobile : +91 9425143862

Tel: +91 7686 274125,274414

Fax : +91 7686 274060

Email :khajuraho@twx.co.in

MUMBAI – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

GF, B – 7, Shivam Apartments

Sant Janabi Road,

Vile Parle East

Mumbai – 400057

Mobile: +91 9819003119

Tel : +91 22 26104927

Email : mumbai@twx.co.in

UDAIPUR – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

1, Sheetala Marg, Opp. P.W.D Office

Lake Palace Road, Udaipur

Mobile : +91 8003494146/ +91 8003494144

Tel : +91 294 2414321

Fax : +91 294 2415389

Email :udaipur@twx.co.in

TRIVANDRUM – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Amritham

Vallamcode

Ookkode

Trivandrum – 695020

Mobile : +91 9633025863

VARANASI – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

GF-8, R.H. Tower, The Mall Road,

Varanasi Cantt, Varanasi – 221002

Mobile : +91 9839644990

Tel : +91 542 2500248

Fax : +91 542 2506492

Email :varanasi@twx.co.in