Contact Us

 

With offices throughout India, Nepal and associate offices in Bhutan and Sri Lanka we are small enough to provide personal service, yet big enough to provide seamless service .

 

From the moment a travel plan is created to the last wave goodbye, TWX takes complete responsibility.

 

TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.
28-32 Ground Floor, Rectangle 1,
D – 4, Saket District Centre,
New Delhi – 110017
Tel: +91 11 49 799 700
Tel: +91 11 43 799 700
Fax: +91 11 49 799 799
Email: info@twxholidays.com

map-twxholidays-contact
 
International Offices

BRAZIL – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Mr Jose Leitao

Rua Singapura, 602-Barueri,

Sao Paulo-06448 020,

Brazil

Mobile :+55 11 78501277

Tel :+55 11 4162 4228

Email: jose.leitao@twx.co.in

CHINA – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Mr Manish Kumar Mani

810 BaiJia Zhuang Dong Li20,

Chaoyang, Beijing,

China-100026

Mobile :+86 13810967574

Tel :+86 10 65822281

Email: manish.mani@twx.co.in

KOREA – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Mr Hur Hoon

#1126, Prime Business Center 10F,

DongHwa B/D annex,

Seosomum-Dong120-20,

Jung-Gu, Seoul,

Korea-100736

Mobile :+82 18 233 7113

Tel:+82 70 4006 3007

Email : korea@twx.co.kr

JAPAN – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Mr Vipin Sharma

Miki Tourist Sumitomo

Hamamatsucho Bldg, 1-18-16,

Hamamatsu-cho,

Minato-ku,

Tokyo – 105-0013

Tel: +81 3 5404 8092

Fax: +81 3 5404 6675

Email: v.sharma@group-miki.com

UK – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Mr Vivek Angra

7 Meadow Bank Close, Amersham,

Buckingham shire – Hp7 9FD,

UK

Mobile :+44 78 87938403

Tel:+44 14 94725374

Email: vivek.angra@twx.co.in

TWX Nepal Offices

KATHMANDU- TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Mr Sanjay Mathema

Lal Durbar, Hattisar,

Lalupate Marg – 1,

Kathmandu, Nepal

Mobile :+977 9851079776

Tel:+977 4435727, 4437442, 4410443

Email: sanjay.mathema@twx.co.in

POKHARA – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Mr Dipak Bastola

Pokhara-17, Pardi Birauta

Pokhara

Mobile no: +977 9856031248

Email: dipak.bastola@twx.co.in

 

India Offices

AGRA – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Behind Hotel Trident

VIP Road to Taj Mahal,

Agra – 282001

Mobile : +91 9927084152

Tel: +91 562 4014140

Fax: +91 562 2230710

Email :agra@twx.co.in

BANGALORE – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

GF 007, Krishna Dwellington

Devinagar Main Road, L.G. Halli

R M V Ii Stage, Bangalore – 560 094

Mobile : +91 9845201802

Tel: +91 80 64500659, 64500660

Fax : +91 80 23519773

Email : bangalore@marveltour.net

CHENNAI – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

2/126, 4th Flore, Cisons Compley

Montieth road

Egmore, Chennai 600008

Mobile : +91 9840815094

Tel: +91 44 42147083

Fax : +91 44 42147083

Email :chennai@twx.co.in

JAIPUR – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Opposite Hotel Rajputana Sheraton

Palace Road, Jaipur – 302005

Mobile : +91 9571705205

Tel : +91 141 4156070

Fax : +91 141 2371751

Email :jaipur@twx.co.in

COCHIN – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Rajneesh

Door No – 36/567, Ananthapuri

St. Francis Xavier’s Church Road, Kaloor

Kochi – 682017

Mobile : +91 9562024477

Tel: +91 484 6466836

Fax : +91 484 2343474

Email :cochin@twx.co.in

JHANSI-TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Jai Complex, Near Jagaran Press,

Civil Lines,

Jhansi – 284 001

Mobile : +91 9648896230

Tel: +91 510 2331760, 2330490

Fax : +91 510 2330490

Email :jhansi@twx.co.in

JODHPUR – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

01 Osho Apartments

Residency Road, Jodhpur

Mobile : +91 9829055897

Tel: +91 291 5102863

Fax : +91 291 2643469

Email :jodhpur@twx.co.in

KHAJURAHO – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Khandariya Shilpgram, Bamita Road

Khajuraho – 471 606

Mobile : +91 9425143862

Tel: +91 9300171910

Fax : +91 7686 274060

Email :khajuraho@twx.co.in

MUMBAI – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Dhanuka House, Ground Floor

Pherozshah Mehta Road,

Off Nehru Road, Vile Parle (E)

Mumbai – 400057

Mobile: +91 9819003119

Tel : +91 22 26104927

Email : mumbai@twx.co.in

UDAIPUR – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

1, Sheetala Marg, Opp. P.W.D Office

Lake Palace Road, Udaipur

Mobile : +91 9414160148

Tel : +91 294 2414321

Fax : +91 294 2415389

Email :udaipur@twx.co.in

TRIVANDRUM – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

‘Neelaambari’, House # KRA D – 38

TC 28/2384(1), Kuthiravattom,

Kunnumpuram, Vanchiyoor P.O

Trivandrum – 6950012

Mobile : +91 98472 21137

Tel : +91 471 2471029, 2471049

Fax : +91 471 2471049

VARANASI – TWX Holidays

SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

GF-8, R.H. Tower, The Mall Road,

Varanasi Cantt, Varanasi – 221002

Mobile : +91 9839905444

Tel : +91 542 2509925

Fax : +91 542 2506492

Email :varanasi@twx.co.in